top of page

Monmouthshire County Council


For information on local services – recycling, planning, libraries, leisure facilities and much more.


Our County Councillors for Trellech United Ward are:

Richard John:

Jayne McKenna:

At each monthly TUCC meeting our two councillors will provide a local report

on what they've been doing. Please click HERE for the latest report.

You can also follow what they're doing on their Facebook page

Monmouth Council.png
Screenshot 2022-11-22 at 17.08.32.png

Member of Parliament for Monmouth

David Davies MP

Welsh Assembly Member for Monmouth


Peter Fox AM

Trellech United Community Council

Cllr. Leanne Wakerley

Trellech United Community Council

Tel: 01600 869 177


If you are interested in becoming a community councillor for Catbrook Ward visit

for more information

TUCC logo.png

To see what issues your Community Councillors are currently working on,

please visit the TUCC page of this website

bottom of page